Athar Jaber

Per Forza di Levare

On Sculpture and Violence

A practice-based PhD in the Arts by Athar Jaber

Doctoral supervisors: Dr. Ria De Boodt & Prof. Dr. Gert Verschraegen
Doctoral reading committee: Nat Muller, Ilaria Conti, Dr. Brad Evans, Dr. Jorg Kustermans
Chairman: Dr. Pascal Gielen

Tuesday 29 June, 2pm

14:00 – 16:00: Presentation and Public Defense
16:00 – 16:15: Deliberation
16:15: Proclamation


If you wish to stay informed about Athar Jaber’s Artistic Activities please subscribe to the Newsletter by filling in the form below.

By submitting this form you agree to receive news, exhibition dates, and other updates from Athar Jaber.
By submitting this form, you agree to our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy